Halloween Break and Updates

I’ve been busy lately preparing for an event where i’ll be selling merchs, artworks and everything mustard next weekend. I intend to grow some patch of our Mustard World over at the launch of Filed 2017 Planner at Fullybooked, Topshelf on November 5, from 10-6pm. Hope to see you there! 

Since its about planners and writing, I thought of selling some typography related artworks. These are excerpts from the current books i’m reading, Into Thin Air by Jon Krakauer and Big Magic by Elizabeth Gilbert.


My intial plan is to finish 5 designs which will be translated to circular hanging prints. I still need 3. So, crossfingers! 🙂 Btw, I enjoyed how this astronaut fox came out.


Because its also the day of the dead, ph time, I watched Spirited Away for the nth time last night with my niece who was not so fond of the scene where Chihiro’s parent turned into pigs. My niece walkedout of the room, returning only after the glutonious act.

I did a quick fanart today of Chihiro. Posted the full image over Instagram and FB: @mustardworld


Anyway, that’s it for today! Happy Halloween and Day of the dead. 

2 thoughts on “Halloween Break and Updates

Leave a mark

